RY Relax/Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Hana Pepin

Certified ERYT-500 Hana teaches students about how to achieve contentment in postures, yoga, work and relationships. Her classes are informative about alignment, breath, and intention setting to create a holistic and healthy lifestyle.

Britt Thomas

Britt began her yoga practice 3 years ago in Arizona, where she is originally from. She grew up doing dance and gymnastics, and began teaching barre pilates in college. One of her mentors began practicing yoga and Britt was easily convinced to give it a try. Ever since her first experience, yoga has become a huge part of her life. Soon after, she received her 200 hour YTT in Arizona in early 2016, and has also attended many inversion and alignment workshops. 

Toby Woods

Toby is a 200 hour certified yoga instructor with M.S. in Biomedical Sciences from Cornell University. Anatomy, medicine & holistic healing are his emphasis. His classes offer challenge, observation, and poise; self-discovery via breath-work, asana & meditation. He lives in La Jolla & enjoys surfing & rock climbing. "Yoga is my medicine. It is my core, it is my root. Adventure is my passion. Teaching is my everything."
This class is for all levels that focuses on building strength, flexibility and relaxation while finding inspiration.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Britt Thomas
  • Thu Jan 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Toby Woods
  • Mon Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Tue Jan 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Britt Thomas
  • Thu Jan 31 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Toby Woods
  • Mon Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Tue Feb 05 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Britt Thomas
  • Thu Feb 07 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Toby Woods
  • Mon Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Tue Feb 12 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Britt Thomas
  • Thu Feb 14 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Toby Woods
  • Mon Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Tue Feb 19 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Britt Thomas
  • Thu Feb 21 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Toby Woods