RY Relaxed Candlelight Flow


This class is taught by:

Allie Maher

Allie first discovered her yoga practice ten years ago as a means of injury prevention while running cross country and track in high school. Once she began college, the time spent on her mat became much more about easing anxiety and cultivating a headspace filled with peace & self-love. Allie enjoys practicing a variety of different styles, primarily Vinyasa and Sculpt. In 2017, she pursued her dream of completing her RYT-200 Vinyasa Flow training in Ubud, Bali. This enlightening experience left her with an entirely new approach to her role both as a student, and as a teacher. Allie is passionate about the benefits of incorporating meditation within one’s practice, while staying committed to bringing a strong power flow. She aspires to provide a class that shares her experiences, positive energy, and fun music with hopes to bring happiness, healthiness, and mental clarity. Allie strives to ensure that you will leave her class feeling rejuvenated, grounded, and lighter in your head and your heart.
This warm candlelight class is for all levels that focuses on building strength, flexibility and relaxation while finding inspiration.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Feb 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Feb 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Mar 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Mar 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Mar 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Mar 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Mar 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Apr 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Apr 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Apr 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun Apr 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun May 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher
  • Sun May 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allie Maher