RY Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Alena Snedeker

Alena has 7 years of teaching experience and teaches Vinyasa, Sculpt, and Yin. Alena fell in love with yoga and has been practicing for 13 years. She has accomplished 4 teacher trainings, including Anti-Gravity Yoga.
Her passion is expressing herself in a physical medium and yoga not only caught her eye because of the physical benefits, but also spiritual, having that sense of mental clarity at the end of class.

Alena is very experienced in teaching Vinyasa Flow, Yoga Sculpt, Hatha, and Yin. Her upbeat attitude and expressive smile will ensure a class filled with love, laughs, and an overall well-balanced mind body and spirit.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Jul 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker