RY Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Alena Snedeker

Alena has 7 years of teaching experience and teaches Vinyasa, Sculpt, and Yin. Alena fell in love with yoga and has been practicing for 13 years. She has accomplished 4 teacher trainings, including Anti-Gravity Yoga.
Her passion is expressing herself in a physical medium and yoga not only caught her eye because of the physical benefits, but also spiritual, having that sense of mental clarity at the end of class.

Alena is very experienced in teaching Vinyasa Flow, Yoga Sculpt, Hatha, and Yin. Her upbeat attitude and expressive smile will ensure a class filled with love, laughs, and an overall well-balanced mind body and spirit.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Alena Snedeker