RY Candlelight Yoga


This class is taught by:

Laura Pushkar

Laura has been practicing yoga since 2010 and has a background in gymnastics. She was captivated from her first vinyasa class and knew it would be a constant staple in her life. Laura hopes to inspire others to ignite the same desire for their yoga practice as well through genuine positivity and encouragement.

Erica Butterfield

Erica found yoga at the perfect time. Overwhelmed by a packed schedule, she was looking for something to bring a little more balance to her life. Yoga was the perfect answer! She found that she was less anxious and felt more capable at handling the stresses of everyday life. Erica completed her 200-hour training in San Diego and immediately wanted the opportunities to share her love with yoga. She firmly believes that there is a yoga style/teacher out there for everyone. Her classes will make even the most apprehensive yogi feel welcome as they are accessible to all levels. Her warm energy and excitement for sharing her passion shows through her mindful and fun flows. Erica loves vinyasa yoga because it is easy to focus on the breath to movement meditation that often occurs in class. Erica is also trained in trauma based yoga and restorative.

Alyssa Moeller

Alyssa stepped onto her mat in 2010 as a way to relieve anxiety, and quickly discovered that not only were her stress levels improving, but also her happiness, contentment, body and sense of self-worth. She loves to incorporate dynamic sequencing, a killer playlist, and focus on honoring what the body and soul need on any given day. Alyssa obtained her 200-hour certification in 2014 and is certified in Reiki. Her experience includes teaching corporate, studio and private yoga classes, leading workshops, and leading 200-hour yoga teacher trainings
This intermediate level class, while still challenging, promotes relaxation. It provides the opportunity to broaden your strength and focus in a blissful environment and encourages you to move at your own pace and be kind to your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Erica Butterfield
  • Fri Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alyssa Moeller
  • Fri Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura Pushkar