RY Vinyasa 1.5


This class is taught by:

Shelley Dodgen

Shelley was born and raised in Orange County, CA and moved to San Diego in 2013 where her yoga journey began. Being an active person all her life, she searched for something different to add to her daily exercise routine. She began practicing seated meditation and thought that yoga might be a good physical addition to this practice. After her first class she was hooked. It was an incredible physical challenge for her body and brought a mental calm into her daily life, something she had never experienced before. She began practicing yoga daily, both in the studio and at home and there was no denying the passion that drove her yoga practice. This passion drove her to complete her RYT 200 certification in hopes to spread the benefits of yoga to those around her.
This is a slightly more challenging, heated class which includes more advanced postures, arm balances and inversions. Students can expect to build strength and increase flexibility in this motivating class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Oct 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Nov 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Dec 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen
  • Mon Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Shelley Dodgen