RY Hot Flow 60


This class is taught by:

Sara Leal

Since the early age of 3, as a natural fitness enthusiast, Sara pursued ballet and dance taking different level classes and joining several dance teams. She began teaching ballet and dance at summer camps growing up and exploring group fitness exercises, which included pilates, cardio- kickboxing, and yoga classes. She first discovered her love for yoga in 2009, after completing a 30-day challenge at a local Bikram studio. From that point, she was immediately hooked and eager to explore the various styles of yoga. Committed to developing her practice, Sara actively pursued other styles that further fueled her passion. It was her desire to share the ability to unite the mind, body, and soul through the practice of yoga that inspired her to become a yoga instructor. Sara’s classes encompass the meditative and detoxifying qualities of Hot Yoga with the fluidity of Vinyasa - aiming to help students connect their mind, body, and soul. Her teaching style is laid back, yet encourages mindfulness through proper alignment and breath. These fun, sweat-inducing classes increase levels of awareness and focus, helping students strengthen and tone their muscles and improve their balance and flexibility all while enjoying some awesome tunes.
It's time to get hot! Join us for this rewarding hot yoga flow set at 104 degrees (typically 99-102 degrees). This set sequence will leave you feeling energized and rejuvenated. Class is 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal
  • Wed Mar 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Leal