RY Sunrise Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Shelley Dodgen

Shelley was born and raised in Orange County, CA and moved to San Diego in 2013 where her yoga journey began. Being an active person all her life, she searched for something different to add to her daily exercise routine. She began practicing seated meditation and thought that yoga might be a good physical addition to this practice. After her first class she was hooked. It was an incredible physical challenge for her body and brought a mental calm into her daily life, something she had never experienced before. She began practicing yoga daily, both in the studio and at home and there was no denying the passion that drove her yoga practice. This passion drove her to complete her RYT 200 certification in hopes to spread the benefits of yoga to those around her.
Start your weekday off right. This class is for all levels that focuses on strength, flexibility and relaxation while finding inspiration.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Mar 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen
  • Thu Mar 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Shelley Dodgen