RY Yin


This class is taught by:

Lauren Wells

Lauren became a 200-hour Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT) in Denver, Colorado in 2014. Feeling compelled to deepen her practice, she enrolled in a Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training and will receive her 500-hour RYT credential in September of 2017. Lauren believes that turning inward is instrumental for individual well-being. In an increasingly busy culture, relaxation is a lost art and Lauren’s goal is to help people to tune out the external world and learn tools to be present in their body. Through Yin and Kundalini Yoga practices, Lauren blends meditative techniques to inspire others to discover their relaxed, authentic self. Lauren aspires to live a life of service and adventure while instilling healing techniques in others.

Meredith Hatton

Meredith is an east coast native who began her yoga journey almost five years ago. Originally drawn to class for the physical benefits, Meredith found a passion for the challenging postures. She was soon immersed in the many mental and emotional benefits of practice as well. After relocating to San Diego, she has adopted yoga as not only a hobby but a lifestyle as well. Meredith has a Bacholer's degree in Food Science and Nutrition and is 200 RYT certified. She hopes to share her passion and inspiration with all her students.
This class is about passive postural holds to increase blood circulation as well as flexibility while allowing the mind to dive deeper in a more meditative state, cultivating silence and peace of mind. It's time to release physical, mental, and emotional stress and compliment your power vinyasa practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Tue Jul 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Fri Jul 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Meredith Hatton
  • Sun Jul 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Tue Aug 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Fri Aug 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Meredith Hatton
  • Sun Aug 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Tue Aug 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Fri Aug 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Meredith Hatton
  • Sun Aug 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Tue Aug 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Fri Aug 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Meredith Hatton
  • Sun Aug 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Tue Aug 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Lauren Wells
  • Fri Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Meredith Hatton