RY Yin


This class is taught by:

Hana Pepin

Certified ERYT-500 Hana teaches students about how to achieve contentment in postures, yoga, work and relationships. Her classes are informative about alignment, breath, and intention setting to create a holistic and healthy lifestyle.
This class is about passive postural holds to increase blood circulation as well as flexibility while allowing the mind to dive deeper in a more meditative state, cultivating silence and peace of mind. It's time to release physical, mental, and emotional stress and compliment your power vinyasa practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Oct 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Oct 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Oct 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin
  • Sat Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Hana Pepin