RY Yin


This class is taught by:

Toby Woods

Toby is a 200 hour certified yoga instructor with M.S. in Biomedical Sciences from Cornell University. Anatomy, medicine & holistic healing are his emphasis. His classes offer challenge, observation, and poise; self-discovery via breath-work, asana & meditation. He lives in La Jolla & enjoys surfing & rock climbing. "Yoga is my medicine. It is my core, it is my root. Adventure is my passion. Teaching is my everything."
This class is about passive postural holds to increase blood circulation as well as flexibility while allowing the mind to dive deeper in a more meditative state, cultivating silence and peace of mind. It's time to release physical, mental, and emotional stress and compliment your power vinyasa practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Krista Valdez
  • Sat Jan 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Feb 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Feb 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Feb 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Feb 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Mar 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Mar 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Mar 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods
  • Sat Mar 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Toby Woods